You can cancel a paid Adalysis account at any time as described below. However, if you are in a free trial (not paid account), you do not need to cancel your account. Your account will automatically be cancelled when your free trial expires.
To cancel your paid Adalysis account, navigate to the Billing screen (see below) and click 'Cancel My Account'.
Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle (which you already paid for), after which your subscription will be cancelled. Unfortunately, no refunds can be given.