Using the Team feature, you can add additional users to your Adalysis account. Team members can share notes among themselves within Adalysis.
You can give your team members access to all Google Ads accounts linked to your Adalysis (Root level of MCC Account) or individual accounts.
When configuring access settings for your team members, you can choose between the two access levels - View-only and View & edit. Team members with View-only mode will see all the data in your Adalysis account, however, they won’t be able to make any changes or apply any tools.